• X
    What are you looking for?


    Writing Session – Santa Fe

    May 15, 2018

    Chris Chickering, Greg Barnhill and Brian Hicks just wrote 8 songs in Santa Fe, New Mexico to gear up for Chris’ 7th studio album. New song titles include

    1. Beautiful Life
    2. Full Moon Night
    3. Somehow
    4.A Long, Long Road
    5. Tumble Town
    6. So. Long Mr. Someday
    7. Redemption
    8. Don’t Die With the Music Inside You

    [magicactionbox 971=”ACTIONBOX 971″]

    Back to News

    Join Chris' tribe and receive empowering content, free music and updates on live events.

    We value your privacy.