What are you looking for?

Sunshine Bundle

Save 10% by purchasing the download bundle, or 16% by purchasing the CD bundle!

Chris Chickering’s “Sunshine Bundle” includes three studio albums, Shine (2012), Living in the Now (2013), and The Resurrection of Me (2014). Each CD includes a full-color lyrics booklet, and is showcased in an eco-friendly Digipak.  34 songs total.

Add to Cart
SKU: BC064 Categories: , , ,