What are you looking for?

Endless Summer Bundle

Chris Chickering’s “Endless Summer Bundle” includes six studio albums, Shine (2012), Living in the Now (2013),  The Resurrection of Me (2014), The Better Side (2015), Regeneration (2015), and The Hero’s Journey (2017). 69 songs total.

  • Each CD includes a full-color lyrics booklet and is showcased in an eco-friendly Digipak.
  • Unless otherwise specified, Chris will sign one CD. If you would like to have more than one CD signed, or if you would like Chris to address the signature to someone, or if you have a preference as to which CD(s) are signed, please indicate those details in the notes field during checkout.
  • Add to Cart
    SKU: BC063 Categories: , , ,