What are you looking for?



Chris Chickering’s 5th studio album, “Regeneration,” features 12 new, original tracks and showcases stellar musicians who play for bands and artists you probably know. No matter who you are or where you are on your life’s journey, Chris’ universal songs are guaranteed to speak to you as if you are the only one listening.

All words and music by Chris Chickering (Chris Chickering Music, BMI) and Greg Barnhill (Gatorized Music, SESAC). All rights reserved. © Chris Chickering Music, LLC

“Chris and his band brought great vibes to the Santa Fe Yoga Festival and raised the vibration ten-fold. Their amazing songs and performance were the perfect compliment to our yoga classes and on the main stage where they shared the main stage with Michael Franti & Spearhead. I highly recommend Chris to any organization promoting higher consciousness.”
– Kurt Young, Founder The Santa Fe & The Malibu Yoga Festivals

“Chris Chickering’s music provides a lovely ambient back drop to the yoga experience. His music is inspiring, delightful and a magical accompaniment to any gathering.”
– Surya Little, student and teacher of yoga, macrobiotic healing and the healing arts for more than 20 years.

“Chris Chickering’s songs will speak to anyone on a spiritual path.”
– Elevated Existence Magazine

“Chris Chickering’s inspirational and empowering music is a perfect fit for any Nia class. His empowering lyrics and uplifting vibrations get bodies moving and grooving while encouraging the emotions and spirit to soar. I’ve choreographed his song “You Got The Power” and my students light up when it comes on! We need more artists dedicated to positive change like Chris!”
– Kelle Rae Oien, Nia Faculty Trainer, Nia First Degree Black Belt, Move I.T. teacher and Trainer, Nia Freedance Teacher and proud co-owner of StudioNia Santa Fe

1. “A Little More Heaven Falls Down” (3:30)
2. “A Prayer for Who We Really Are” (4:10)
3. “Love Is All” (4:49)
4. “Be The Change” (4:31)
5. “Already Alright” (3:17)
6. “Regeneration” (Shambala) (4:48)
7. “Nothing Less Than This” (3:08)
8. “How Deep I Can Love” (5:25)
9. “It All Gets Better” (3:42)
10. “Fear and Faith” (4:46)
11. “Forgive Me” (The River) (3:42)
12. “The Essence of Life” (3:48)

Produced by: Greg Barnhill
Engineered by: Dustin Richardson
Mixed and mastered by: Mike Purcell (County Q)
Art direction: DJ Teeslink
Photography: Chuck Arlund
Executive Producer: Chris Chickering

Jeff Adamcyzk – Keys
Greg Barnhill – Acoustic Guitar & Background Vocals
Reed Berin – Bass
Elton Charles – Drums
Chris Chickering – Lead Vocals
Wilson Conroy – Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin & Ukulele
Mike Durham – Acoustic & Electric Guitar
Joanna Janet – Background Vocals

Recorded at:
Red Fern Recording in Nashville, TN

Back to News