X
What are you looking for?

Contact


Tell Us How We Can Help
Chris Chickering is the perfect entertainment choice wherever good vibes abide. Events related to personal growth, unity, healing, conflict resolution, wellness, empowerment, psychology, entrepreneurship, and raising awareness about a cause are a great fit. Chris creates special moments through live meaningful music performances, keynote concerts, speaking, trainings, and music licensing.

If you’re interested in booking Chris for your next live or online event, or would like to discuss music licensing, coaching, consulting, training, partnerships, or for any other reason, please fill out the form below or email hello@chrischickering.com.


Chris regularly performs at:

  • Festivals
  • Seminars
  • Corporate Trainings
  • Panels
  • Colleges (incl. commencements)
  • High Schools (incl. commencements)
  • Places of Worship
  • Private Events

Please be sure to include:

  • Your full name, phone and email
  • The name of your venue or institution, including mailing and web address
  • Date(s) you would like Chris to perform
  • Attach any relevant contracts, forms or agreements
  • Any other information and/or questions you may have


    SELECT A FILE



    Licensing:
    Jayme Calhoun
    Jayme@ChrisChickering.com

    Public relations:
    Christy Walker-Watkins
    Publicity@ChrisChickering.com

    Booking/Management:
    Dean Kilborn
    Booking@ChrisChickering.com

    Chris Chickering:
    Chris@ChrisChickering.com

    Strategic partnerships:
    Partnerships@ChrisChickering.com

    General inquiries:
    Hello@ChrisChickering.com

    Mail:
    1704 Llano Street, Suite B #146
    Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505

    505-982-1000


    MENU