• X
    What are you looking for?

    Contact


    Chris Chickering is an ideal entertainment choice for events related to personal growth, unity, healing, conflict resolution, wellness, empowerment, psychology, entrepreneurship, or raising awareness about a cause. Chris creates special moments through live musical performance, music licensing, keynote concerts, speaking, and evidence-based trainings.

    Tell Us How We Can Help
    If you’re interested in booking Chris for your next live or online event, or for any other reason, please fill out the form below or email hello@chrischickering.com.

    Phone: 505-670-0712


    Chris regularly performs at:

    • Conferences
    • Seminars
    • Corporate Trainings
    • Retreats
    • Panels
    • Colleges (incl. commencements)
    • High Schools (incl. commencements)
    • Festivals
    • Places of Worship
    • Private Events

    Please be sure to include:

    • Your full name, phone and email
    • The name of your venue or institution, including mailing and web address
    • Date(s) you would like Chris to perform
    • Attach any relevant contracts, forms or agreements
    • Any other information and/or questions you may have


      SELECT A FILE



      Licensing:
      Jayme Calhoun
      Jayme@ChrisChickering.com

      Public relations:
      Christy Walker-Watkins
      Publicity@ChrisChickering.com

      Booking/Management:
      Dean Kilborn
      Booking@ChrisChickering.com

      Chris Chickering:
      Chris@ChrisChickering.com

      Strategic partnerships:
      Partnerships@ChrisChickering.com

      General inquiries:
      Hello@ChrisChickering.com

      505-670-0712


      MENU