What are you looking for?


8 New Songs!

Recently Greg Barnhill stopped into Santa Fe for a few days and we had a blast writing 8 new songs. Titles include: 

1. The Forever Song
2. All This
3. The Place To Start
4. Every Town’s a Heartbreak
5. The Crossroads
6. To Be in Your Heart
7. Today’s A Good Day
8. Set Me Free

Back to News