What are you looking for?


12 New Songs!

Chris Chickering and Greg Barnhill just wrote 12 new songs to gear up for Chris’ 6th studio album which is coming fall of 2017! Themes covered include: the hero’s journey, addiction, the gift of work, love, and making a difference! New song titles include:

The Hero’s Journey
Pushing Through
What Do you Say
Helping Hand
Living in a Good Dream
The New Humanity
Riding on the Same Train
Here and Now
Stop My Heart
Till Love Finds Me Again
Save Myself

Together Chris and Greg have over 40 uncut songs they consider contenders for this new album which will feature ten songs and be engineered by the famed Greg Bieck and include powerhouse musicians like Mike Durham (electric guitar – Dave Matthews) and Carl Miner (acoustic guitar – Mumford and Sons). Stay tuned for more!

Back to News